In today’s weekend wrap-up of the Report, we discuss the 13 so-called Republicans (actually Democrats who infiltrated our party) that voted to destroy America last night by siding with Nancy Pelosi and the socialist party to pass a $1.2 trillion spending bill.
Here are those House members:
- Bacon (NE)
- Katko (NY)
- Van Drew (NJ)
- Young (AK)
- Fred Upton (MI)
- Tom Reed (NY)
- Adam KissKiss (who cares)
- Chris Smith (NJ)
- Brian Fitzpatrick (PA)
- Anthony Gonzalez (OH)
- Garbarino (NY)
- Malliotakis (NY)
- McKinley (WV)
Mosquito bait by M. Ward is licensed under N/A N/A

Get latest news delivered daily!

We will send you breaking news right to your inbox

Privacy Policy
© 2022 Dr. Kelli Ward - All Rights Reserved.